Union Representatives PDF Print E-mail

Agenda for Next Meeting

 

Union Representatives Meeting Minutes

 

Union Representatives Manual

 

UCPEA Areas by Building/Department

 

UCPEA Areas/Number of Union Reps Member List

 

AREA
 NAME
 DEPARTMENT
 U-BOX
 PHONE
 EMAIL

1

 Tina Burnham

 Animal Science

 4040

 (860) 486-1037 

 tina.burnham@uconn.edu

1

 Mary Margaret Cole

 Animal Science

 4040

 (860) 486-2023

 mary_margaret.cole@uconn.edu

2  Melanie Hepburn  English  4025  (860) 486-2169  melanie.hepburn@uconn.edu
3
 Padma Srimatkandada
 SAIT
 1228
 (860) 486-4559
 padma.srimatkandada@uconn.edu

4

 Thomas Fearney

 Accounting Office

 1074

 (860) 486-0935

 thomas.fearney@uconn.edu

4  Nikki Cole  Vet and Military  1264  (860) 486-3802  nikki.cole@uconn.edu

4

 Lynn Chapdelaine

 Accounting Office

 1074

 (860) 486-0904

 lynn.chapdelaine@uconn.edu

5

 Rachel Chasse-Terebo

 Physical Therapy

 1101

 (860) 486-1854

 rachel.chasse@uconn.edu

6

 Michael Long

 Enterprise Admin Systems

 5179

 (860) 486-1352

 michael.long@uconn.edu

6  Robert Morrell  IT Server Support  3138  (860) 486-1981  robert.morrell@uconn.edu

6

 Michael Oatley

 Enterprise Admin Systm

 3138

 (860) 486-0483

 michael.oatley@uconn.edu

6

 Sandhya Pai

 University Security

 3138

 (860) 486-6738

 sandhya.pai@uconn.edu

6  Rick Portuguez  Customer Support  3138  (860) 486-3197  rick.portuguez@uconn.edu
6  Vlad Fatu  Network Engineering and Design  3138  (860) 486-2515  vlad.fatu@uconn.edu
7  Alice Fairfield  Library Research Services  1005  (860) 486-1264  alice.fairfield@uconn.edu
7  Jo Ann Reynolds  Library Access  1005  (860) 486-1406  jo_ann.reynolds@uconn.edu

8

 Lois Limberger

 Biology Central Srv

 3042

 (860) 486-4315

 lois.limberger@uconn.edu

9  Kyle Kravchuk  Ath Ticket Ofc  1078  (860) 486-2724  kyle.kravchuk@uconn.edu

9

 Thomas Weston

 Athletics Administration

 1078

 (860) 486-6053

 thomas.weston@uconn.edu

10  Anthony Black  CTR Student w/  4174  (860) 486-4725  anthony.black@uconn.edu
10  Hernan Cortez  Financial Aid  4116  (860) 486-2662  hernan.cortez@uconn.edu
10  Suzanne Hanlon  Financial Aid  4116  (860) 486-2819  suzanne.hanlon@uconn.edu

10

 Donna Hardaway

 Registrar's Office

 4077

 (860) 486-2532

 donna.hardaway@uconn.edu

11

 Melanie Kraus

 Student Health Services

 4011

 (860) 486-6528

 melanie.kraus@uconn.edu

11  Sheila Patchen  Student Health Services  4011  (860) 486-6349  sheila.patchen@uconn.edu
11  Torona Smith  Student Health Services  4011  (860) 486-1039  torona.smith@uconn.edu
12  Rosemary Marcellino  Plan, Arch, Eng Svcs  3143  (860) 486-1656  rosemary.marcellino@uconn.edu

12

 Stephanie Marks

 Facilities

 3252

 (860) 486-8005

 stephanie.marks@uconn.edu

12  Heather Schlink  PAES  3038  (860) 486-0332  heather.schlink@uconn.edu
13  Rosemary Hite  ACES  2218  (860) 486-1756  rosemary.hite@uconn.edu
13  Susan Rosman  VP Global Aff  4182  (860) 486-5401  susan.rosman@uconn.edu

14

 Constance Bedan

 Nursing Dean Ofc

 4026

 (860) 486-9170

 constance.bedan@uconn.edu

16

 Michael Pennington

 DAS-BEST

 E. HTFD

 (860) 622-4566

 michael.pennington@uconn.edu

17

 Jennifer Morenus

 Puerto Rican Cultrual Ctr

 3188

 (860) 486-1135

 jennifer.morenus@uconn.edu

17

 Sheila Kucko

 Asian American Cntr

 3186

 (860) 486-0830

 sheila.kucko@uconn.edu

18

 Peter Morenus

 Univ Communications

 3144

 (860) 486-5386

 peter.morenus@uconn.edu

19

 Lindsey Danburg

 Human Dev/Fam Studies

 1117

 (860) 486-8418

 lindsey.danburg@uconn.edu

20  Jennifer Cerny  Law School Dean's Office  U-LAW  (860) 570-5244  jennifer.cerny@uconn.edu

20

 Michele Hoff

 Law Sch Dean Ofc

 U-LAW

 (860) 570-5321

 michele.hoff@uconn.edu

21

 Nancy Urcinas

 Social Wrk Instr & Res

 Soc Wk

 (860) 570-9180

 nancy.urcinas@uconn.edu

21

 Rosario Schillinger

 Social Work Dean's Office

 U-HTFD

 (860) 570-9328

 rosario.schillinger@uconn.edu

22  Dennis Arbige  Marine Science  Avery Pt  (860) 405-9102  dennis.arbige@uconn.edu
22  Steven Park  Associate Vice  Avery Pt  (860) 405-9057  steven.park@uconn.edu
23
 Ian Hollis  Stamford Assoc  U-STMFD  (203) 251-9570
 ian.hollis@uconn.edu

23

 Halina Hollyway

 Stamford Assoc Vprovos

 U-STMFD

 (203) 851-8583

 halina.hollyway@uconn.edu

24  Fiona DeMerell  Waterbury  U-WTBY    fiona.demerell@uconn.edu

24

 Eileen Lemay

 Waterbury Dir Ofc

 U-WTBY

 (203) 236-9818

 eileen.lemay@uconn.edu

25

 Mary Ann Phaneuf

 Pharmacy Practice

 3092

 (860) 486-2999

 mary.phaneuf@uconn.edu

26

 Hugh Smolin

 Social Wrk Instr & Res

 Soc Wk

 (860) 723-1119

 hugh.smolin@uconn.edu

28  Sharon McDermott  Engineering  3187  (860) 486-3245  sharon.mcdermott@uconn.edu
28  Thomas Mealy  Mechanical Eng  3139  (860) 486-3711  tom.mealy@uconn.edu
29  Kaye Johnson  Sponsored Programs  1133  (860) 486-7180  kaye.johnson@uconn.edu

29

 MiChelle Pereira Lopes

 Sponsored Programs

 1133

 (860) 486-6008

 michelle.p.lopes@uconn.edu

29  Laura Stone  VP Grad Edu  1152  (860) 486-7181
 laura.stone@uconn.edu
30  Kimberly Lachut  Business Dean's Office  1041  (860) 486-1250  kimberly.lachut@uconn.edu
30  David Pacquette  School of Business  1041  (860) 728-2428  david.m.paquette@uconn.edu

31

 Paula Pierce

 Fire Marshal's Office

 5052

 (860) 486-4878

 paula.pierce@uconn.edu

33  Ashley Robinson  Residential Life  4238  (860) 486-0901  ashley.robinson@uconn.edu
33  Brian Schremser  Residential Life  4238  (860) 486-0946  brian.schremser@uconn.edu

35

 Lisa Muller

 Educ Gifted & Talented

 3007

 (860) 486-4676

 lisa.muller@uconn.edu

36

 Andrew Gibson

 Dining Services

 4071

 (860) 486-2067

 drew.gibson@uconn.edu

36  Kenneth Noren  Dining Services  4071  (860) 486-1637  kenneth.noren@uconn.edu
37  Marita Decozio-Wiley  Envir Sci & Eng  4210  (860) 486-2664  marita.d.wiley@uconn.edu
38  Laurie Lanka  Procurement Services  6076
 (860) 486-8052  laurie.lanka@uconn.edu
38  Lisa Mieszkowicz  Procurement Services  6076  (860) 486-8054  lisa.mieszkowicz@uconn.edu
39  Eva Gorbants  Fine Arts Dean's Office  1128  (860) 486-3016  eva.gorbants@uconn.edu
40  Jason Escalera  International Student and Scholar  1083  (860) 486-3855  jason.escalera@uconn.edu

41

 Daniel Stolzenberg

 Education Dean Ofc

 3064

 (860) 486-3104

 daniel.stolzenberg@uconn.edu

42

 Erin Blanchette

 Early College Experience

 4171

 (860) 486-1045

 erin.blanchette@uconn.edu