UCPEA Office Hours, Location & Staff Members PDF Print E-mail

Office hours: Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Summer office hours: closed Fridays. If an emergency arises on a Friday, members may contact the UCPEA office by calling (860) 487-0850.

 

Open most lunch hours except during pre-scheduled UCPEA events.

 

UCPEA staff is also available to meet with members before and after "official" hours by pre-scheduling an appointment with the staff member.

 

UCPEA Office Location: 18 Dog Lane, Storrs, CT, first floor, with parking available on site.

 

Dog Lane is off of Route 195/Storrs Road, near the south entrance to the campus and diagonally across from EO Smith High School.

UCPEA Staff Members

 Name  Title  Email
 Elizabeth Sullivan  Executive Director  esullivan@ucpea.org
 Chuck Morrell
 Field Representative
 cmorrell@ucpea.org
 Lindsay Jenkelunas  Field Representative
 ljenkelunas@ucpea.org
 Patti Williams
 Field Representative  pwilliams@ucpea.org

 Roslyn Swift

 Administrative Assistant
 rswift@ucpea.org
 Katie Parent
 Bookkeeeper
 kparent@ucpea.org